Board of Trustees

The Shorewood-Troy Public Library District is governed by a seven-member Board of Trustees elected from the community.

The Library Board meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the board room. The public is invited to attend.

Tom Novinski, President
Phil Besler, Vice President
Bob Stahl, Treasurer
Karen Voitik, Secretary
Amy Chellino, Trustee
Brad Stacy, Trustee
Vito Schultz, Trustee

Contact the Board of Trustees

Library Notices

July 2019 - June 2020 Meetings

July 11th
August 8th
Agenda Minutes
September 12th
Agenda Minutes
October  10th
Agenda Minutes
November 14th
Agenda Minutes
December 12th
Agenda Minutes
January 9th
Agenda Minutes
February 13th
Agenda Minutes
March 12th
Agenda Minutes
April 9th
Agenda Minutes
May 14th
Agenda Minutes
June 11th
Agenda Minutes

Upcoming Meeting

Archived Materials

Fiscal Years 2014/15 and 2015/16

For previous years' agendas, minutes, notices, and special meetings, please contact the library at, 815-725-1715,  or visit the library at 650 Deerwood, Dr., Shorewood, IL, 60404. 

Note: You must have Adobe Reader installed on your computer to view these files. To download this free software, CLICK HERE.

Library Policies