CONTACT US
Call us at 815-725-1715 or complete the form below.

STAFF DIRECTORY
Library Director - Jennie Mills
jmills@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Administrative Assistant - Allison Kubina
akubina@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Head of Adult Services & Technology - Sara Henry
shenry@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Head of Children's Services - Shalyn Rodriguez
srodriguez@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Head of Circulation - Renee Daggers
rdaggers@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Outreach for Adults & Teens - Julie Hornberger
jhornberger@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Outreach for Children - Mara Barbel
mbarbel@shorewoodtroylibrary.org