CONTACT US
Call us at 815-725-1715 or complete the form below.

STAFF DIRECTORY
Library Director - Jennie Mills
jmills@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Assistant Director, Head of Children's Services - Shalyn Rodriguez
srodriguez@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Head of Adult Services, Teen Services, & Technology - Julie Hornberger
jhornberger@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Head of Circulation - Christine Montgomery
cmontgomery@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Outreach for Adults - Becky Wagoner
bwagoner@shorewoodtroylibrary.org

Outreach for Children - Mara Barbel
mbarbel@shorewoodtroylibrary.org